Our scientific
information network

Our network of representatives is at your service to keep you continually up-to-date with our latest products.

Marche

Gianluca Bizzarri (AP)
gbizzarri@fb-vision.it

Riccardo Carotti
rcarotti@fb-vision.it

Andrea Bianchini
abianchini@fb-vision.it

Abruzzo

Gianluca Bizzarri
gbizzarri@fb-vision.it

Piedmont - Valle D'Aosta

Luca Corsaro
lcorsaro@fb-vision.it

Piedmont (Alessandria) - Liguria - Tuscany (Massa-Carrara e Lucca)

Marco Dodi
mdodi@fb-vision.it

Veneto

Marco Tosello
mtosello@fb-vision.it

Emiliano Spagnolo
espagnolo@fb-vision.it

Friuli Venezia Giulia

Marco Tosello
mtosello@fb-vision.it

Trentino Alto Adige

Emiliano Spagnolo
espagnolo@fb-vision.it

Lombardy

Antonino Sorrenti
asorrenti@fb-vision.it

Consiglia Gifuni
cgifuni@fb-vision.it

Emilia Romagna

Alessandro Serenari
aserenari@fb-vision.it

Tuscany

Marta Ingrosso
mingrosso@fb-vision.it

Umbria

Riccardo Carotti
rcarotti@fb-vision.it

Lazio

Pasquale D’Albore
pdalbore@fb-vision.it

Placido Lubrano
plubrano@fb-vision.it

Molise

Francesco Esposito
fesposito@fb-vision.it

Campania

Francesco Esposito
fesposito@fb-vision.it

Luca Giacoia
lgiacoia@fb-vision.it

Puglia

Giuseppe Giannico
ggiannico@fb-vision.it

Maria Grazia Petruzzelli
mgpetruzzelli@fb-vision.it

Basilicata - Calabria

Giuseppe Morelli
gmorelli@fb-vision.it

Sicily

Ignazio Salluzzo
isalluzzo@fb-vision.it

Paolo Nicosia
pnicosia@fb-vision.it


Request more information

Fill in the form below and we will
get back to you as soon as possible


I accept the privacy terms and conditions