La nostra rete

La nostra rete
di informazione scientifica

Abruzzo

Cesare Pascetta
cpascetta@fb-vision.it

Basilicata

Giuseppe Morelli
gmorelli@fb-vision.it

Calabria

Giuseppe Morelli
gmorelli@fb-vision.it

Campania

Luca Giacoia
lgiacoia@fb-vision.it
Francesco D’Avanzo
fdavanzo@fb-vision.it

Emilia Romagna

Alessandro Serenari
aserenari@fb-vision.it
Salvatore Fiorenza
sfiorenza@fb-vision.it

Friuli Venezia Giulia

Marinella D’Aurizio
mdaurizio@fb-vision.it

Lazio

Pasquale D’Albore
pdalbore@fb-vision.it
Placido Lubrano
plubrano@fb-vision.it
Carmen Vasta
cvasta@fb-vision.it

Liguria

Marco Dodi
mdodi@fb-vision.it

Lombardia

Paolo Guidotti
pguidotti@fb-vision.it
Gaia Trigliozzi
gtrigliozzi@fb-vision.it

Marche

Riccardo Carotti
rcarotti@fb-vision.it
Andrea Bianchini
abianchini@fb-vision.it

Molise

Cesare Pascetta
cpascetta@fb-vision.it

Piemonte

Luca Corsaro
lcorsaro@fb-vision.it
Simona Pichetto
spichetto@fb-vision.it

Puglia

Giuseppe Giannico
ggiannico@fb-vision.it
Maria Grazia Petruzzelli
mgpetruzzelli@fb-vision.it

Sardegna

Massimo Piga
mpiga@fb-vision.it

Sicilia

Ignazio Salluzzo
isalluzzo@fb-vision.it
Calogero Catanese
ccatanese@fb-vision.it
Tania Brucculeri
tbrucculeri@fb-vision.it

Toscana

Marta Ingrosso
mingrosso@fb-vision.it
Paola Pegoraro
ppegoraro@fb-vision.it

Trentino-Alto Adige

Emiliano Spagnolo
espagnolo@fb-vision.it
Roberta Marcarelli
rmarcarelli@fb-vision.it

Umbria

Riccardo Carotti
rcarotti@fb-vision.it

Valle d’Aosta

Luca Corsaro
lcorsaro@fb-vision.it

Veneto

Emiliano Spagnolo
espagnolo@fb-vision.it
Roberta Marcarelli
rmarcarelli@fb-vision.it