VAI ALLO SHOP

Our sales network

  

Abruzzi

Gianluca Bizzarri
gbizzarri@fb-vision.it

Basilicata

Giuseppe Morelli
gmorelli@fb-vision.it

Calabria

Giuseppe Morelli
gmorelli@fb-vision.it

Campania

Francesco Esposito
fesposito@fb-vision.it
Luca Giacoia
lgiacoia@fb-vision.it

Emilia Romagna

Alessandro Serenari
aserenari@fb-vision.it
Salvatore Fiorenza
sfiorenza@fb-vision.it
Andrea Bianchini
abianchini@fb-vision.it

Friuli Venezia Giulia

Marco Tosello
mtosello@fb-vision.it

Lazio

Pasquale D'Albore
pdalbore@fb-vision.it
Placido Lubrano
plubrano@fb-vision.it

Liguria

Marco Dodi
mdodi@fb-vision.it

Lombardy

Pamela Tomasselli
ptomasselli@fb-vision.it
Paolo Guidotti
pguidotti@fb-vision.it
Damiano Incatasciato (Brescia)
dincatasciato@fb-vision.it

Marche

Riccardo Carotti
rcarotti@fb-vision.it
Andrea Bianchini
abianchini@fb-vision.it

Molise

Gianluca Bizzarri
gbizzarri@fb-vision.it

Piedmont

Luca Corsaro
lcorsaro@fb-vision.it

Apulia

Giuseppe Giannico
ggiannico@fb-vision.it
Maria Grazia Petruzzelli
mgpetruzzelli@fb-vision.it

Sicily

Calogero Catanese
ccatanese@fb-vision.it
Ignazio Salluzzo
isalluzzo@fb-vision.it
Alessandro Treglia
atreglia@fb-vision.it

Tuscany

Marta Ingrosso
mingrosso@fb-vision.it
Paola Pegoraro
ppegoraro@fb-vision.it

Trentino-Alto Adige

Damiano Incatasciato
dincatasciato@fb-vision.it

Umbria

Riccardo Carotti
rcarotti@fb-vision.it

Aosta Valley

Luca Corsaro
lcorsaro@fb-vision.it

Veneto

Damiano Incatasciato
dincatasciato@fb-vision.it
Emiliano Spagnolo
espagnolo@fb-vision.it
Marco Tosello
mtosello@fb-vision.it

Request
Information

Contattaci
0736 230031
Fill out the form below

© Copyright 2020 FB VISION S.p.A. - P. IVA 02259770440 - All rights reserved - Via San Giovanni Scafa - San Benedetto del Tronto - 63074 (AP)
usercartmenucross-circle
en_GBEnglish